SAVOURING 100 YEARS OF TRAVEL

STEF, savouring 100 years of travel  

Since its creation, the Group has criss-crossed the railways and then the roads to allow the circulation of foodstuffs. It has created a strong network that enables it to serve an enriched and diversified food experience, making consumers travel right to their plates.

 

Accompanying changes in consumption and dietary diversification since its creation, STEF has put itself at the service of people throughout the territories. The journey of flavours tells the story of the transport of food products, and beyond that, the discovery of new products made possible by the diversification of choices in which the Group has been involved for a century. The Voyage of Flavours is also a way to celebrate STEF's heritage, to honour our employees, partners and customers who have built the brand over the years. This journey looks to the future by promoting STEF's ability to evolve, adapt and reinvent itself.

STEF Perpignan The Chronology

Histoire logos STEF

STEF truck Dive into
our histoiry

Heritage Collection  

On the occasion of our centenary, we offer a new series of visuals: the Heritage Collection that allows you to plunge back into the 100 years of history of the Group.

Five colourful and vintage-looking visuals that embody the Group and its trades over the decades will be unveiled in the coming weeks.

 

Week of May 18: the first poster takes us on a journey back to 1920, when it all started for STEF with the creation of the French Society of Transport and Refrigerated Warehouses. Food is then transported by rail using insulated and refrigerated cars.

Poster heritage STEF 1920

Download high-definition PDF for printing (10,9 Mo)

Our heritage in pictures  

For 100 years, STEF has been contributing to one of mankind's most essential activities:

preserving and transporting food.

DE VOYAGES AU CŒUR DES SAVEURS

STEF, 100 ans de voyages au cœur des saveurs  

Depuis sa création, le Groupe a sillonné les axes ferroviaires puis les routes afin de permettre la circulation des denrées alimentaires. Il a su créer un maillage fort lui permettant de se mettre au service d’une expérience alimentaire enrichie et diversifiée, faisant ainsi voyager les consommateurs jusque dans leur assiette.

 

Accompagnant les évolutions de consommation et la diversification alimentaire depuis sa création, STEF s’est mis au service des personnes à travers les territoires. Le voyage des saveurs raconte le transport des produits alimentaires, et au-delà, la découverte de nouveaux produits permise par la diversification des choix à laquelle le Groupe participe depuis un siècle. Le voyage des saveurs, c’est aussi une façon de célébrer l'héritage de STEF, de mettre à l’honneur nos collaborateurs, nos partenaires et nos clients qui ont construit la marque au fil des ans. Ce voyage tourne les regards vers le futur en promouvant la capacité d’évolution, d’adaptation et de réinvention de STEF.

STEF Perpignan La Chronologie

Histoire logos STEF

Camion STEF Plongez dans
notre histoire

Collection Héritage  

A l'occasion de notre centenaire, nous vous proposons une nouvelle série de visuels : la Collection Héritage qui vous permet de replonger dans les 100 ans d'histoire du Groupe.

Cinq visuels au look coloré et vintage incarnant le Groupe et ses métiers à travers les décennies vous seront dévoilés au cours des prochaines semaines.

 

Semaine du 18 mai : le premier poster nous fait voyager en 1920, date à laquelle tout commence pour STEF avec la création de la Société Française de Transports et Entrepôts Frigorifiques. Le transport de denrées alimentaires se fait alors par voie ferroviaire grâce à des wagons isothermes et frigorifiques.

Poster heritage STEF 1920

Télécharger le PDF haute définition pour impression (10,9 Mo)

Notre héritage en photos  

Depuis 100 ans, STEF contribue à l'une des activités les plus essentielles pour l'Homme :

conserver et transporter la nourriture.